Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1346)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT GRANT OF AWARDED SHARES PURSUANT TO CO-OWNERSHIP SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 6 November 2024 in respect of the grant of Awarded Shares to 8 Selected Participants (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to supplement that the independent non-executive Directors are of the view that despite the grant of Awarded Shares would not be in the ordinary and usual course of business of the Group, the terms in respect of the grant of Awarded Shares to the Directors as stated in the Announcement are fair and reasonable and are on normal commercial terms and that the grant of Awarded Shares is in the interests of the Group and its shareholders as a whole as the Directors would be incentivised and motivated to further contribute towards the growth and expansion of the Group. The Board would like to further supplement that the grant of the Awarded Shares to the executive Directors have been approved by the Board (including the independent non-executive Directors) whereby the executive Directors have abstained from voting on the relevant board resolutions.

On behalf of the Board

Lever Style Corporation

Szeto Chi Yan Stanley

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 November 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. SZETO Chi Yan Stanley (Chairman), Mr. LEE Yiu Ming and Mr. TAN William as executive Directors; and (ii) Mr. SEE Tak Wah, Mr. ANDERSEN Dee Allen, Ms. KESEBI Lale, and Mr. LIU Gary as the independent non-executive Directors.